Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Camp

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Camp >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 Camp Dates

CAMP Schedule 2016-2017

Date Discussion
Monday, Aug. 22nd @ 10:48 "CAMP WELCOME"
Thursday, Aug. 25th @ 12:58

"CAMP RESPECT"

Wednesday, Sept. 14th @ 9:58

"CAMP RESPONSIBILITY" 

Monday, Oct. 3rd @ 10:48

"CAMP SPIRIT"

(Homecoming Activity)

Wednesday, Oct. 19 "CAMP CITIZENSHIP"
(in conjunction w/ Make-A-Difference Day 9:00-10:30)
Friday, Nov. 11 "CAMP HONOR"
(ALL-SCHOOL ASSEMBLY 9:30-10:30)
Tuesday, Nov. 22

"CAMP THANKFUL"
(Holiday Feast 12:00-1:00)

Wednesday, Nov. 22 "CAMP DOOR DECOR"
(Door Decorating Contest)
Tuesday, Dec. 20 "CAMP HOLIDAY"
(Holiday Luncheon @ 12:00- dismiss @ 1:00)
Friday, Jan. 6 @ 9:58 "CAMP FAIRNESS"
Friday, Jan. 13 @ 2:38 "CAMP SNOWBALL"
Snowball Activity)
Tuesday, Feb. 14 @ 8:30 "CAMP FRIENDSHIP"
(Valentine Activity)
Monday, Mar. 13 @ 10:48 "CAMP CARING"

Thursday, April 13 @ 2:38

"CAMP TRUSTWORTHINESS"
Monday, May 8 @ 2:38 "CAMP FAREWELL"

 

Back To Top