Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CONTACT LIST

 

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATORS AND SECRETARIES:
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Keeley, Bill bkeeley@usd395.org
Basgall, Sue clerk1@gbta.net
Keeley, Kathy kkeeley@usd395.org
Wilson, Cindi cwilson@usd395.org
Viegra, Ardis aviegra@usd395.org
Mayo, Ann

amayo@durhamschoolservices.com

TRIP FORM

HIGH SCHOOL
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Barricklow, Darla dbarricklow@usd395.org
Crouch, Derek dcrouch@usd395.org
Delimont, Chris  cdelimont@usd395.org
Delimont, Traci tdelimont@usd395.org
Haas, Debbie dhaas@usd395.org
Hedding, Sabrina shedding@usd395.org
Herrman, Sherri sherrman@usd395.org
Holopirek, Rob rholopirek@usd395.org
Jacobs, Sally sjacobs@usd395.org
Parton, Seresa sparton@usd395.org
Pflaum, Tera tpflaum@usd395.org
Schmidt, Kyle kjschmidt@usd395.org
Shepker, Rick rshepker@usd395.org
Shetlar, Madison mshetlar@usd395.org
Smith, Chelsey csmith@usd395.org
Stein, Elle estein@usd395.org
Tomlinson, Kathy ktomlinson@usd395.org
Walstrom, Amanda awalstrom@usd395.org
Webster, Jon jwebster@usd395.org
Weigel, Nicholl nweigel@usd395.org
Willer, Thaine twiller@usd395.org
Zellmer, Olivia ozellmer@usd395.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Haas, Debbie dhaas@usd395.org
Jacobs, Sally sjacobs@usd395.org
Pflaum, Tera tpflaum@usd395.org
Willer, Thaine twiller@usd395.org
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:

Dierksen, Gabe

gdierksen@usd395.org
Glaze, Kacey kglaze@usd395.org
Grabbe, Jennifer jgrabbe@usd395.org
Holopirek, Rachel rpholopirek@usd395.org
Jacobs, Sally sjacobs@usd395.org
Jacobs, Tessa tjacobs@usd395.org
Morgan, Bailey bmorgan@usd395.org
Norris, Marshell mnorris@usd395.org
Peach, Mary Beth mbpeach@usd395.org
Schmidt, Karen kschmidt@usd395.org
Schmidt, Kyle kjschmidt@usd395.org
Taliaferro, Angie ataliaferro@usd395.org