2019-20 HS Class Officers

FRESHMEN:

Anni Anderson – President Ella Showalter – Vice President Devyn Braun – Secretary Wyatt Sherman - Treasurer

SOPHOMORES:

Colby Stull – President Paige Holopirek – Vice President Dani Wagner – Secretary Will Rues - Treasurer

JUNIORS:

Kinley Mongeau – President CJ Patterson – Vice President Zoe Anderson – Secretary Brendon Peach - Treasurer

SENIORS:

Blake Herrman – President Keldon Day – Vice President Bailey Baalmann - Secretary Michael Showalter - Treasurer