Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
48bed3451fe59

 

NUMBER NAME GRADE HEIGHT
4 Keira Blackburn 11th 5' 4"
5 Havyn Showalter 9th 5' 6"
7 Jennifer Lam 11th 5' 4"
8 Brooke Herrman 9th 5' 8"
9 Pinky Yin 11th 5' 4"
10 Kinley Mongeau 10th 5' 8"
11 Allie Seltman 9th 5' 6"
17 Bailey Baalmann 11th 5' 6"
19 Katrina Jacobs 11th 5' 5"
21 Paige Holopirek 9th 5' 8"
22 Kassie Pechanec 11th 5' 6"
25 Madilynn Rainey 11th 5' 5"
26 Kathryn Thielenhaus 9th 5' 6"
30 Mckylie Lari 11th 5' 7"
32 Patricia Webster 11th 5' 10"
Head Coach:  Sabrina Hallahan  
Asst. Coach:  Katelyn Greene  

 

(Updated 8/20/2018)

Date Location   Time Score
Friday, Aug. 24 @Wakeeney   5:00 p.m.

Trego; 25-13, 25-17 (L)
Victoria; 25-18, 25-18 (L)

Saturday, Aug. 25

@Ness City   9:00 a.m.

-----------------------

Thursday, Aug. 30 @La Crosse   

4:00 p.m.

Macksville; 25-21, 25-13 (L)
Otis-Bison; 25-15, 25-13 (L)

Saturday, Sept. 8 @La Crosse/OB Tour   9:00 a.m

Plainwille;25-10, 25-17(L)
Stafford;25-21, 25-15 (W)
Victoria;25-12, 25-16 (L)

Tuesday, Sept. 11 @Spearville   4:00 p.m.

Jetmore; 25-19, 25-22 (W)
Montezuma-South G.;25-18, 25-15(L)
Spearville;25-18, 25-15(L)

Monday, Sept. 17 @Claflin   4:00 p.m.

Pratt; 25-9, 25-19(L)
Central Plains; 25-20 25-13(L)

Tuesday, Sept. 18 @La Crosse   4:00 p.m.

Central Plains; 25-15, 25-8(L)
Otis-Bison; 25-23, 25-20 (L)

Thursday, Sept. 20 @Scott City   5:00 p.m. Scott Community ;25-14, 25-16, 25-17(L) 
Saturday, Sept. 22 @Greensburg   9:00 a.m.

Ellis; 25-24, 25-13(L)
Greensburg; 25-10, 25-14(L)
 Pratt; 25-17, 25-13(L)

Tuesday, Oct. 25 @Ellinwood   4:00 p.m.

Ellinwood; 25-12, 25-13(L)
Ness City; 25-16, 25-10(L)

Tuesday, Oct. 2 @St.John   4:00 p.m.

Kinsley; 25-13, 25-17, 22-25(L)
St.John-Hudson; 25-11, 25-9(L) 

Thursday, Oct. 4 @Hays   4:00 p.m.

Hays; 25-9, 25-12(L)
Larned; 25-15 25-9(L)

Tuesday, Oct. 9 @Victoria   4:00 p.m.

Macksville; 25-16, 25-11(L)
Victoria; 25-13, 25-12(L) 

Saturday, Oct. 13 @Kinsley   9:00 a.m.

Central Plains;25-9, 25-15(L) 
Kinsley; 25-8, 25-20(L)
Ness City; 25-19, 25-15(L)
Otis-Bison; 25-17, 25-14(L) 

Tuesday, Oct. 16 TBA   TBA  
Saturday, Oct. 20 Sub-State   TBA  
Friday/Sat. Oct. 26,27 TBA   TBA