Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

District Information


Ajax Loading Image


Class of 1919

For Questions Or Concerns Email Seresa Parton at sparton@gbta.net

Ruth Andrews Thelma Biehler
Elva Button Arthur Dreany
Ethel Emi Lowell Hart
Naomi Holmes Edith Johnson
Charity Laughlin Noel Mellick
George Meyer Ross Nichol
Guy Russell Donald Williams
Robert Wilson