Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CONTACT LIST

 

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATORS AND SECRETARIES:
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Dellett, Jessica jdellett@usd395.org
Keeley, Bill bkeeley@usd395.org
Showalter, Helen hshowalter@usd395.org
Webster, Jon jwebster@usd395.org
Webster, Savannah swebster@usd395.org
Wilson, Cindi cwilson@usd395.org
  aviegra@usd395.org
Mayo, Ann

amayo@durhamschoolservices.com

FIELD TRIP FORM

HIGH SCHOOL/MIDDLE SCHOOL
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Barricklow, Darla dbarricklow@usd395.org
Butler, Anita abutler@usd395.org
Courtney, James jcourtney@usd395.org
Crouch, Derek dcrouch@usd395.org
Crouch, Madison mcrouch@usd395.org
Dierksen, Lori ldierksen@usd395.org
Dreher, Kaylee kdreher@usd395.org
Garcia, Jack jgarcia@usd395.org
Hedding, Sabrina shedding@usd395.org
Herrman, Sherri sherrman@usd395.org
Herrman, Tera therrman@usd395.org
Holopirek, Rachel rpholopirek@usd395.org
Holopirek, Rob rholopirek@usd395.org
Jacobs, Sally sjacobs@usd395.org
Maier, Brooke bmaier@usd395.org
Parton, Seresa sparton@usd395.org
Sennett, Rachel rsennett@usd395.org
Schmeidler, Sidney sschmeidler@usd395.org
Schmidt, Dylan dschmidt@usd395.org
Schmidt, Kyle kjschmidt@usd395.org
Simas, Kiel ksimas@usd395.org
Wilhelm, Hilary hwilhelm@usd395.org
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NAME: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Breit, Jeremy jbreit@usd395.org

Dierksen, Gabe

gdierksen@usd395.org
Glaze, Kacey kglaze@usd395.org
Kershner, Taylor tkershner@usd395.org
Jacobs, Sally sjacobs@usd395.org
Moeder, Cheryl cmoeder@usd395.org
Morgan, Bailey bmorgan@usd395.org
Norris, Marshell mnorris@usd395.org
Peach, Mary Beth mbpeach@usd395.org
Schmidt, Katelyn knschmidt@usd395.org
Schmidt, Kyle kjschmidt@usd395.org
Stejskal, Taylor tmorgan@usd395.org
Taliaferro, Angie ataliaferro@usd395.org