Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

District Information

Board Policies

  Click for access to the Board of Eduction Policies

read more

Board Members

  Mr. John Irvin- 785-394-2433 Mr. Curtis Randa - 785-731-1089 Mr. Glenn Herrman- 785-222-9051 Mrs. Sandy Showalter- 785-372-1031 Mr. Brian Baalmann - 785-626-2504 Mr. Harland Werth- 785-635-3310 . . .

read more