Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

District Information


Ajax Loading Image


School Specific Scholarships

Below is a list of Kansas colleges and links to thier specific scholarship application.  Apply early, some of the colleges deadlines are in October and November!


State Universities

Emporia State University

Fort Hays State University

Kansas State University

Pittsburg State University

University of Kansas

Wichita State University

Municipal Universities

Washburn University

Private Colleges

The Art Institute - International K.C

Anabaptist Mennonite Biblican Seminary

Baker University

Benedictine College

Bethany College

Bethel College

Brown Mackie

Central Christian College

Cleveland Chiropractic College

Friends University

Heston College

ITT Technical institute, Wichita

Kansas CIty College and Bible School

Kansas Wesleyan Univeristy

Manhattan Christian  College

McPherson College

Mid-American Nazarene University

National American University - Overland Park

Newman University

Ottawa University

Saint Paul School of Theology

Southwestern College

Sterling College

Tabor College

University of Saint Mary

Vatterott College

Haskell Indian Nations University

Community College and Schools

Allen County Community College

Barton County Community College

Butler County Community College

Cloud County Community College

Coffeyville County Community College and Area Technical School

Colby Community College

Cowley  College

Dodge City Commuity College

Fort Scott Community College

Garden City Community College

HIghland Community College

Hutchinson Community College

Independence Community College

Johnson County Community College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Labette Community College

Neosho County Community College

Pratt Community College

Seward County Community College

Technical College and Schools

American Institute of Baking

Kaw Area Technical (Washburn Institute of Technology)

Wichita Area Technical College

Manhattan Area Technical College

Flint HIlls Technical College

Northwest Kansas Technical College

Salina Area Technical College

North Central Kansas Technical College.